Events

Activities and Lessons


Monday, June 21 | Sunday, June 27
Martis Creek Lake and Dry Lake, Truckee

Thursday, June 24 | 9 am - 1 pm

Tuesday, June 1 - Wednesday, June 30
Multiple meeting locations around the Lake

Monday, July 5 | 8 - 11:30 am
Tahoe Keys POA

Tuesday, July 13 | 2 - 4 pm
Virtual - Zoom Meeting

Wednesday, July 14 | 9 - 9:45 am
Zoom Meeting

Friday, July 23 | 2 - 4 pm
Glenshire Pond, Truckee

Friday, July 30 | 10 am - noon
Virtual - Zoom Meeting

Thursday, August 12 | 4 - 4:45 pm
Zoom Meeting

Thursday, August 19 | 2 - 4 pm
Summit Lake, Truckee

Thursday, August 26 | 9 am - 1 pm
Zoom Meeting

Wednesday, September 22 | 10 am - noon
Coldstream Ponds, Truckee

Wednesday, September 29 | 10 am - 1 pm
Virtual - Zoom Meeting

Wednesday, October 6 | 9 - 9:45 am
Stay current on all things Lake Tahoe