Events

Activities and Lessons

Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, July 14 | 10:30 - 11:15 am
Zoom Meeting

Thursday, July 16 | 4:30 - 5:15
TBD

Friday, July 17 | 10 am - noon
Zoom Meeting

Wednesday, July 22 | 10 - 10:45 am
Zoom Meeting

Wednesday, July 29 | 4:30 - 5:15 pm
Zoom Meeting

Thursday, July 30 | 9 - 9:45 am
TBD

Wednesday, August 5 | 2 - 4 pm
TBD

Monday, August 31 | 5:30 - 7:30 pm
TBD

Monday, September 7 | 8:30 am - noon
Granlibakken Tahoe

Tuesday, September 15 | 8:30 am - 5 pm
Stay current on all things Lake Tahoe