Events

To submit an event for the calendar, please contact us.


Tahoe Keys Property Owners Association Pavilion | South Lake Tahoe, Ca

Tuesday, March 7 | 4 - 6 pm
Harvey's Lake Tahoe

Friday, March 31 | 4:30 pm
League to Save Lake Tahoe Education Center

Wednesday, April 5 | 5:30 - 8:30 pm
Village at Squaw Valley

Saturday, April 22 | 11 am - 5 pm
Idlewood Park

Sunday, April 23 | 11 am - 6 pm
Bijou Community Park

Saturday, April 29 | 10 am - 3 pm
South Lake Tahoe

Saturday, May 20 | 9 am - noon
Angora Burn Area, South Lake Tahoe

Saturday, June 10 | 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
League to Save Lake Tahoe Education Center & Store

Friday, June 23 | 5 - 8 pm
Multiple beach locations around the Lake

Wednesday, July 5 | 8:30 am - noon
Stay current on all things Lake Tahoe