Events


Bijou Community Park

Saturday, April 29 | 10 am - 3 pm
Meet at Lakeview Commons, El Dorado Beach

Saturday, April 29 | 10 am - noon
South Lake Tahoe

Saturday, May 20 | 9 am - noon
RSVP for specific location

Wednesday, June 7 | 10 am - 1 pm
RSVP for specific location

Friday, June 9 | 1 - 4 pm
Angora Burn Area, South Lake Tahoe

Saturday, June 10 | 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Various bike paths

Saturday, June 17 | 9:30 am - noon
League to Save Lake Tahoe Education Center & Store

Friday, June 23 | 5 - 8 pm
RSVP for specific location

Wednesday, June 28 | 4 - 7 pm
Multiple beach locations around the Lake

Wednesday, July 5 | 8:30 am - noon
Location TBD

Monday, September 4 | 8:30 am - noon
Multiple locations around the Lake

Saturday, September 16 | 9 am - noon
Angora Burn Area - South Lake Tahoe

Saturday, September 23 | 7:30 am - 3 pm
League to Save Lake Tahoe Education Center and Store

Thursday, December 14 | 5:30 - 30 pm
Stay current on all things Lake Tahoe